Brahmotsavam Official Teaser and Updates

Brahmotsavam an upcoming Telugu film directed by Srikanth Addala which is going to be released in two different languages Telugu, and Tamil. It is being filmed under the banner PVP cinema which is being produced by Prasad V Potluri. Mahesh Babu, Kajal Aggarwal, Samantha Ruth Prabhu, and Pranitha Subhash in the lead roles. Music is composed by Mickey J. Meyer and the background score by Manisharma. R. Rathnavelu is the cinematographer and editing by A. Sreekar Prasad. The audio release is on May 1st in Tirupathi and is scheduled for a worldwide release in May 2016. The Budget of this film is Rs 750 Million ($ 11 Million).

Cast & Crew: 

  1. Mahesh Babu
  2. Kajal Aggarwal
  3. Samantha Ruth Prabhu
  4. Pranitha Subhash
  5. Naresh
  6. Pavani Gangireddy
  7. Sathyaraj
  8. Jayasudha
  9. Revathi
  10. Saranya Ponvannan
  11. Rao Ramesh
  12. Tanikella Bharani
  13. Sayaji Shinde
  14. Tulasi
  15. Brahmaji
  16. Krishna Bhagavan
  17. Chandini Chowdary (Special appearance)

Official Teaser :




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *