Mohali As KXIP Den For IPL 9

The IS Bindra Stadium in Mohali will now have the staying three home amusements for Kings XI Punjab in the current year’s Indian Premier League 9. KXIP were prior planned to play the three home recreations on May 7, May 9 and May 15 in Dharamshala. In any case, the franchisee has now kept in touch with the IPL GC that Mohali is their favored home venue. Kings XI’s solicitation has been endorsed by the IPL representing committee.

As per the reports, a top authority of the Punjab Cricket Association (PCA) told that Kings XI has likewise informally hinted the relationship about the adjustment in the venue. “We are prepared to have the staying three home recreations for Kings XI Punjab. The PCA will prepare for the matches once we get an official declaration,” the authority said.

Za tøi dny to tady zaène, bude první zápas


Kings XI had before even issued an official statement expressing that they will be playing their staying three home recreations in Dharamshala. Meanwhile, the Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association (HPCA) has charged that Dharamshala missed out in view of Himachal Pradesh state government’s languid mentality.

KXIP Team Squad:

Murali Vijay, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Johnson, Kyle John Abbott, Farhaan Behardien, David Miller, Wriddhiman Saha, Mohit Sharma, Gurkeerat Mann Singh, Manan Vohra, Sandeep Sharma, Shaun Marsh, Akshar Patel, Rishi Dhawan, Marcus Stoinis, Swapnil Singh, Shardul Thakur, Anureet Singh, KC Cariappa, Nikhil Naik, Armaan Jaffer, Pardeep Sahu.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *