Brahmotsavam (2016) Telugu Full Songs Jukebox

Brahmotsavam is an upcoming Indian Telugu drama film written and directed by Srikanth Addala which is produced by Prasad V Potluri under the banner PVP cinema. it features Mahesh Babu, Kajal Aggarwal, Samantha Ruth Prabhu, and Pranitha Subhash in the lead roles. Mickey J. Meyer composes the film’s music and Manisharma scores background music while R. Rathnavelu and Kotagiri Venkateswara Rao handle the film’s cinematography and editing respectively. Principal photography commenced on 31 May 2015. The theatrical trailer of the movie is launched on May 7th, 2016. The film is scheduled for a worldwide release on 20 May 2016.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *